View Cart

THESE ARMS ARE SNAKES - Tail Swallower And Dove [12" LP] S-078

"TAAS move through ten songs with the cracked grace of bolted lightning, rolling and leveling, seeking a space to storm into. The result is more a coherent whole album than a cycle of individual songs. From the textural depth of the keyboards and guitar tones to the vocal delivery, the attention to detail is incredible."

Tracklist :

A1 Woolen Heirs
A2 Prince Squid
A3 Red Line Season
A4 Lucifer
A5 Ethric Double
B1 Seven Curtains
B2 Long and Lonely Step
B3 Lead Beater
B4 Cavity Carousel
B5 Briggs

Pressing Information

Black vinyl.