View Cart

GOJIRA - Magma [12" LP] RR7479-1

"Magma is the sixth studio album from French metal band Gojira. The album was released on 17 June 2016 through Roadrunner Records.

Magma was met with critical acclaim from music critics. At Metacritic (a review aggregator site which assigns a normalized rating out of 100 from music critics), based on 9 critics, the album has received a score of 86/100, which indicates "universal acclaim"."

Tracklist :

A1 The Shooting Star
A2 Silvera
A3 The Cell
A4 Stranded
A5 Yellow Stone
B1 Magma
B2 Pray
B3 Only Pain
B4 Low Lands
B5 Liberation

Pressing Information

Black vinyl, with download code.