View Cart

HELMS ALEE - Sleepwalking Sailors [12" LP] SH114

"Helms Alee’s music is exactly the sort of mutant, fantastic hybrid that used to only occasionally erupt out of small, isolated scenes, uninformed by trends of the day - instead of the band’s own collective contributions. The trio’s third album, Sleepwalking Sailors sounds like many styles combined into one, and none of it concerned with any notion other than creating vital, urgent and uniquely characteristic music."

Tracklist :

A1 Pleasure Center
A2 Tumescence
A3 Pinniped
A4 Dangling Modifiers
A5 Heavy Worm Burden
A6 Crystal Gale
B1 New West
B2 Fetus. Carcass.
B3 Slow Beef
B4 Animatronic Bionic
B5 Dodge The Lightning

Pressing Information

Housed in a gatefold cover and a printed sleeve. Includes download coupon. Black vinyl.