View Cart

BLACK BREATH - Heavy Breathing [12" LP] LORD114

""Heavy Breathing" is one hardass son of a bitch of an album and these songs are guaranteed to leave you with a sore ass from all the kicking. It is loaded for bear and the fierceness of it cannot be contained with human methods. As soon as "Black Sin (Spit on the Cross)" kicks down the door, all hell breaks loose; this track one of several that moves from furiously paced to bad-ass, holy shittin' buzz groove. Given the way those lyrics are spat out in such a vitriolic manner, a secondary translation on any track could just as well be "Get the fuck out of the way!" Several songs, such as "Eat the Witch", "Escape from Death", and the excellent "Children of the Horn" and "Fallen" come at you in battalion strength and leave you wondering how they got POISON IDEA, MOTÖRHEAD, and DISMEMBER in the same room together for the recording sessions." -

Tracklist :

1. Black Sin (Spit On The Cross)
2. Eat The Witch
3. Escape From Death
4. I Am Beyond
5. Virus
6. Heavy Breathing
7. Children Of The Horn
8. Fallen
9. Unholy Virgin
10. Wewhocannotbenamed

Pressing Information

Black vinyl