View Cart

NOTHING - Downward Years To Come [12" LP] A389-112

"On their third release, Philadelphia's NOTHING orchestrate a dense symphony with guitars and keyboards drenched in reverb and haunting vocal melodies. Featuring members of the band HORROR SHOW, NOTHING will appeal to fans of ANNE, WHIRR, COLD CAVE and JESUS AND MARY CHAIN"

Tracklist :

1. The Dives
2. Downward Years To Come
3. Mine Is Clouds
4. If Only
5. The Rites Of Love And Death
6. Suns And Lovers
7. B & E

Pressing Information

Black vinyl