View Cart

AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED - Agorapocalypse [CD] RR7073

"Agoraphobic Nosebleed’s raging three vocalist onslaught is taken to new heights of aggression, as the infamous grind of previous efforts has been melded with the savagery of early speed metal and hardcore. Agorapocalypse is the epitome of 21st century grindcore!"

Tracklist :

1. Timelord Zero (Chronovore)
2. Agorapocalypse Now
3. Timelord One (Loneliness Of The Long Distance Drug Runner)
4. Dick To Mouth Resuscitation
5. Moral Distortion
6. Hung From The Rising Sun
7. First National Stem Cell And Clone
8. Question Of Integrity
9. Timelord Two (Paradoxical Reaction)
10. Trauma Queen
11. White On White Crime
12. Druggernaut Jug Fuck
13. Ex-Cop
14. Flamingo Snuff

This item is coming soon.

Pressing Information

CD version of the album.

Want an email when this
becomes available?