View Cart

BARONESS - Purple [12" LP] ABXN001

"Purple is the fourth studio album by sludge metal band Baroness. It was released 18 December 2015 through the band's newly founded label Abraxan Hymns. It is the first album to be released by the band following their involvement in the 2012 bus accident that left nine people injured; it is also the first album to feature new band members Nick Jost and Sebastian Thompson, playing bass/keyboards and drums respectively."

Tracklist :

1. Morningstar
2. Shock Me
3. Try To Disappear
4. Kerosene
5. Fugue
6. Chlorine & Wine
7. The Iron Bell
8. Desperation Burns
9. If I Have To Wake Up (Would You Stop The Rain?)
10. Crossroads Of Infinity

This item is coming soon.

Pressing Information

180 gram Black vinyl

Want an email when this
becomes available?