View Cart

HAUT & COURT - Troffea [12" LP] APES048

"France's HAUT&COURT unleash a beast of an album. They keep their music brutally simple and rumbling; a blend of muscular primitive thrash, D-beat punk, and downtuned grindcore, with totally forceful vocals. Yet including some artiness overall, pace shift and (almost) grooves, reliably bludgeoning and perfectly prurient. The sonic quality of the release is quite devastating and brutalizing. Not for the wicked."

Tracklist :

1. Sea of Shit
2. Putin
3. Caligari
4. Meursault
5. 1518
6. Ostinator
7. Chosta
8. Hiène
9. Swing
10. Feed the fat
11. Goetz
12. JMLP

Pressing Information

100 Gold & Black marbled vinyls