View Cart

PUBLICIST UK - Forgive Yourself [12" LP] RR7301

"Relapse is proud to present the debut album by Publicist UK, a post-punk band comprised of members of Municipal Waste, Revocation, Goes Cube, Discordance Axis, Burnt By The Sun and more. Sounding like Michael Gira on a Saul Bellow bender, Publicist UK are driven by the dark baritone of vocalist Zachary Lipez. With a cerebral, dark and at times infectious groove, Forgive Yourself is one of the most intriguing cross-genre debuts in many years."

Tracklist :

1. Cowards
2. Slow Dancing To This Bitter Earth
3. Levitate The Pentagon
4. Blood Relative
5. I Wish You'd Never Gone To School
6. Canary
7. Telegraphing
8. You Are The Stars
9. Away

Pressing Information

850 pressed on Black Standard Gram. Includes free download card.