View Cart

LEVIATHAN - A Silhouette In Splinters [12" LP] FI057

Tracklist :

1. Traveling Over the Ocean's Skull
2. It Comes in Whispers Part II
3. Particular Dis-ease
4. Shimmering with Horn of Woe
5. A Silhouette in Splinters
6. Blood Red and True Part II (A Spell to Vanquish Sea Serpents)

This item is coming soon.

Pressing Information

500 Clear Red vinyls

Want an email when this
becomes available?