View Cart

CAPSULE - Capsule [12" LP] ROBO094

"Killer early-material collection from Miami’s CAPSULE, bringing together all their pre-"Blue" released recordings onto one crucial platter. Blistering turbo-ADD madness spanning 15 tracks total, 10 of which are seeing their first time on vinyl and all previously available only in super limited quantities. This LP collects their original self-released demo and "Voluminant" EP (both later released on cassette) along with two cuts from the split with DEVICES and a rare tour-only EP. An awesome collection from one of the weirdest & most intense "tech" bands in the underground today! "

Tracklist :

1. Slow With Age
2. False Starboard
3. Stay Simple
4. World To Forgive
5. Myopics
6. Lionkey
7. Josephine's
8. There's Another Word For This
9. Untitled
10. Just Three Lines
11. You Will Need
12. Voluminant
13. Luke Warm
14. False Starboard
15. Lionkey

Pressing Information

200 "slime mold" (green) vinyls