View Cart

PIGS - Gaffe [10" EP / SHIRT BUNDLE] SLF011

"GAFFE is american Noise Rock power trio PIGS’s first EP. To be released on 15th October 2013 as a tour edition record.
PIGS, the New York City group that includes Dave Curran from Unsane, Jim Paradise from Player’s Club, Freshkills and Hellno and renowned producer Andrew Schneider (Cave In, Converge, Made Out of Babies, Unsane, Keelhaul) will release their new EP Gaffe on October 15th via Solar Flare Records.
Gaffe serves as a stop-gap release between the band’s acclaimed debut album You Ruin Everything and their forthcoming sophomore effort, still in the works, and also serves to celebrate their imminent European tour along with label mates Sofy Major.
Featuring three new tracks, Gaffe, is simple and pure, showcasing a more relaxed approach than You Ruin Everything, but still retaining the dirtiness of noise rock and the sludge heaviness masterfully explored on their debut album.
Essentially, Gaffe is another positive step forward in evolution of the already respected collective known as Pigs."

Tracklist :

1. Gaffe
2. Ello Kiddies
3. If I'm In Luck

Pressing Information

1st press : 250 black 10" vinyls, 250 solid red 10" vinyls
Merch printed on Gildan shirts