View Cart

AMERICAN HERITAGE reveals artwork and tracklist

AMERICAN HERITAGE will be releasing their next album Prolapse through Solar Flare on November 24th. We team up with Metal Hammer to reveal the artwork and the album's tracklist. We'll be setting preorders for this incoming gem in a few days. Beware.

Tracklist :

1. Eastward Cast The Entrails

2. Anxious Bedwetter

3. Obliviocrity

4. Constant And Consuming Fear Of Death And Dying

5. Mask Of Lies

6. Blackbird

7. Hürtin’ Crüe [Descendents Cover]

8. Thirsty And Miserable [Blag Flag Cover]

9. Bulletproof Cupid [Girls Against Boys Cover]

Art by A.W. Sommers

Posted on September 6th, 2014